SHIATSU

Shiatsu supports the fascial treatment. This technique works on the meridians. The muscles are opened by finger pressure massage and this gives the nerve tracts, the lymphatic system and the blood vessels more space to work unhindered.
That means blood circulation, fluid regulation and relaxation work better.

It also brings the body back to its natural state and aligns it.

In Shiatsu, a diagnosis is carried out according to the old tradition in terms of the 5 elements in order to see which areas of the body have been affected. It is recognized which meridians (including fascia) must be worked on. In this way, we work specifically on the grievances of the body.

Anyone who has ever enjoyed a Shiatsu massage will appreciate the beneficial effects. Regardless of whether Shiatsu is used due to a certain ailment or as a preventive measure. The effect is based on the special quality of touch in Shiatsu.

It is able to positively support the flow of Ki (life energy).

One should offer the body something good, so that soul feels like living in it

WINSTON CHURCHILL
Lanzarote Massage

Jacinto Benavente 5
E-35507 Tahiche
(0034) 659974480

Follow me on Facebook

© 2021 © Copyright Lanzarote-Massages.com 2021 // Web Design by GEEK OWL Digital Marketing – Web Design on Lanzarote

English

SHIATSU

Shiatsu unterstützt die fasziale Behandlungsweise. Bei dieser Technik wird auf den Meridianen gearbeitet. Durch Fingerdruckmassage wird die Muskulatur geöffnet und dadurch wird den Nervenbahnen, dem Lymphsystem und den Blutbahnen mehr Raum gegeben, um ungehindert zu arbeiten.
Das heißt, die Durchblutung, die Flüssigkeitsregulierung und die Entspannung funktionieren besser. 

Außerdem wird der Körper in seinen natürlichen Zustand zurückgebracht und ausgerichtet.

Bei Shiatsu wird eine Diagnose im Sinne der 5 Elemente nach alter Tradition durchgeführt um zu ersehen welche Bereiche am Körper in Mitleidenschaft gezogen wurden. Es wird erkannt auf welchen Meridianen (auch Faszien) gearbeitet werden muss. So wird gezielt an den Missständen des Körpers gearbeitet.

Wer einmal in den Genuss einer Shiatsu-Massage gekommen ist, der weiß die wohltuende Wirkung zu schätzen. Egal, ob Shiatsu auf Grund eines bestimmten Leidens oder auch vorbeugend in Anspruch genommen wird. Die Wirkung beruht auf der besonderen Qualität der Berührung im Shiatsu.

Sie vermag es, den Fluss des Ki (Lebensenergie) positiv zu unterstützen.

Man muss dem Körper gutes tun, damit die Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen

WINSTON CHURCHILL
Lanzarote Massage

Jacinto Benavente 5
E-35507 Tahiche
(0034) 659974480

Folge mir auf Facebook

© 2021 © Copyright Lanzarote-Massages.com 2021 // Web Design by GEEK OWL Digital Marketing – Web Design on Lanzarote

Deutsch